Close Menu

Office Locations


*Due to COVID-19 mitigation efforts, some offices may have modified hours. We recommend contacting via email for best results.*

 

CORPORATE OFFICES
 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalākaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 923-1811
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0290

ISLAND CHAPTERS
 

ISLAND OF HAWAIʻI

Island of Hawaiʻi Visitors Bureau
62-3595 ʻĀmaui Drive
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
TEL: +1 (808) 885-1655
FAX: +1 (808) 885-1755

Ross Birch, Executive Director
E-MAIL: islandofhawaii@hvcb.org

MAUI

Maui Visitors Bureau
427 Ala Makani Street, Suite 101
Kahului, HI 96732
TEL: +1 (808) 244-3530
FAX: +1 (808) 442-8736

Sherry Duong, Executive Director
E-MAIL: maui@hvcb.org
 

CORPORATE, MEETINGS & INCENTIVE OFFICES
 

EASTERN REGION - ASSOCIATION

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
2994 S. Columbus Street # A-1
Arlington, VA 22206
TEL: +1 (703) 625-0163

Meredith Parkins, Regional Director
E-MAIL: mparkins@hvcb.org

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
Baltimore, MD
TEL: +1 (410) 296-0564

Lynn Whitehead, Sr. Director Citywide Sales Eastern/Southeastern Region
E-MAIL: lwhitehead@hvcb.org

WESTERN REGION

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalākaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 923-1811
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0290

Adele Tasaka, Regional Director
E-MAIL: atasaka@hvcb.org


WESTERN REGION - CITYWIDE

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
San Mateo, CA
TEL: +1 (415) 845-7377

Ernie Garcia, Sr. Director Citywide Sales Western Region
E-MAIL: egarcia@hvcb.org
 

MIDWESTERN REGION

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
Chicago, IL
TEL: +1 (312) 982-2112

Kathy Dever, Regional Director
E-MAIL: kdever@hvcb.org
 

MIDWESTERN REGION - CITYWIDE

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
Mt. Prospect, IL
TEL: +1 (312) 504-5880

Adrienne Nudo, Sr. Director Citywide Sales Midwest Region
E-MAIL: anudo@hvcb.org

 

WORLDWIDE OFFICES
 

If you are outside of North America there are Hawaiʻi Tourism Authority marketing partners worldwide.

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICES
 

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalākaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 923-1811
TEL: +1 (808) 924-0256
E-MAIL: info@hvcb.org

 

 

KAUAʻI

Kauai Visitors Bureau
4473 Paheʻe Street, Suite F
Līhuʻe, HI 96766
TEL: +1 (808) 245-3971
FAX: +1 (808) 246-9235

Sue Kanoho, Executive Director
E-MAIL: kauai@hvcb.org

OAHU

Oʻahu Visitors Bureau
2270 Kalākaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 524-0722
FAX: +1 (808) 521-1620

Noelani Schilling-Wheeler, Executive Director
E-MAIL: oahu@hvcb.org
 

TRAVEL TRADE MARKETING OFFICES
 


Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalākaua Avenue, #801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 924-0245
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0291

Erica Neves, Manager, Travel Trade Marketing
E-MAIL: eneves@hvcb.org

Robyn Basso, Senior Director, Travel Industry Sales
E-MAIL: rbasso@hvcb.org