Close Menu

Office Locations


*Due to COVID-19 mitigation efforts, some offices may have modified hours. We recommend contacting via email for best results.*

 

CORPORATE OFFICES
 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 923-1811
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0290

ISLAND CHAPTERS
 

ISLAND OF HAWAII

Island of Hawaii Visitors Bureau
68-1330 Mauna Lani Drive, Suite 109A
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
TEL: +1 (808) 885-1655
FAX: +1 (808) 885-1755

Ross Birch, Executive Director
E-MAIL: islandofhawaii@hvcb.org

MAUI

Maui Visitors Bureau
427 Ala Makani Street, Suite 101
Kahului, HI 96732
TEL: +1 (808) 244-3530
FAX: +1 (808) 442-8736

Sherry Duong, Executive Director
E-MAIL: maui@hvcb.org
 

CORPORATE, MEETINGS & INCENTIVE OFFICES
 

EASTERN REGION - ASSOCIATION

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2994 S. Columbus Street # A-1
Arlington, VA 22206
TEL: +1 (703) 625-0163

Meredith Parkins, Regional Director
E-MAIL: mparkins@hvcb.org

WESTERN REGION

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 923-1811
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0290

Adele Tasaka, Regional Director
E-MAIL: atasaka@hvcb.org

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
980 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611
TEL: +1 (312) 214-3923
FAX: +1 (312) 893-2290

Kathy Dever, Regional Director
E-MAIL: kdever@hvcb.org

 

WORLDWIDE OFFICES
 

If you are outside of North America there are Hawaii Tourism Authority marketing partners worldwide.

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICES
 

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 923-1811
TEL: +1 (808) 924-0256
E-MAIL: info@hvcb.org

 

 

KAUAI

Kauai Visitors Bureau
4473 Pahee Street, Suite F
Lihue, HI 96766
TEL: +1 (808) 245-3971
FAX: +1 (808) 246-9235

Sue Kanoho, Executive Director
E-MAIL: kauai@hvcb.org

OAHU

Oahu Visitors Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 524-0722
FAX: +1 (808) 521-1620

Noelani Schilling-Wheeler, Executive Director
E-MAIL: oahu@hvcb.org
 

TRAVEL TRADE MARKETING OFFICES
 


Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, #801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 924-0245
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0291

Erica Neves, Manager, Travel Trade Marketing
E-MAIL: eneves@hvcb.org

TEL: +1 (808) 924-0240
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0291

Robyn Basso, Senior Director, Travel Industry Sales
E-MAIL: rbasso@hvcb.org

EASTERN REGION

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
New York, NY
TEL: +1 (808) 756-7114
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0290

Alexndra Roth, Regional Director, Travel Industry Sales Eastern Region
E-MAIL: aroth@hvcb.org