Close Menu

HVCB Staff Directory

How To Reach Us

  1. Membership
  2. Kauai
  3. Oahu
  4. Maui/Lanai/Molokai
  5. Island of Hawaii
  6. Marketing
  7. Travel Trade
  8. Marketing Insights & Research
  9. Corporate Meetings & Incentives
  10. Customer Relationship Management
  11. Corporate and Finance
  12. HVCB Web Sites

Membership

For information on HVCB Membership please e-mail membership@hvcb.org.

Karen Wataru Nakaoka
Director of Membership
Tel: (808) 924-0231
Fax: (808) 924-0284
Email: knakaoka@hvcb.org

Bill Kennedy
Manager, Membership Services and Operations
Tel: (808) 924-0267
Fax: (808) 924-0284
Email: bkennedy@hvcb.org

Becky Stark
Manager, Membership Development and Engagement
Tel: (808) 924-0232
Fax: (808) 924-0284
Email: bstark@hvcb.org

Armida York
Manager, Membership Development and Engagement
Tel: (808) 924-0233
Fax: (808) 924-0284
Email: ayork@hvcb.org

[top]
 

Island Chapters

Kauai
Sue Kanoho
Executive Director
Tel: (808) 245-3971
Fax: (808) 246-9235
Email: kauai@hvcb.org

[top]

Oahu
Noelani Schilling-Wheeler
Executive Director
Tel: (808) 524-0722
Fax: (808) 521-1620
Email: oahu@hvcb.org

[top]

Maui/Lanai/Molokai
Sherry Duong
Executive Director
Tel: (808) 244-3530
Fax: (808) 442-8736
Email: maui@hvcb.org

[top]

Hawaii Island
Ross Birch
Executive Director
Tel: (808) 885-1655
Fax: (808) 885-1755
Email: islandofhawaii@hvcb.org

[top]

Marketing

Jay Talwar
Senior Vice President of Marketing, CMO
Tel: (808) 924-0220
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: jtalwar@hvcb.org

Kara Imai
Senior Director, Digital Marketing
Tel: (808) 924-0260
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: kimai@hvcb.org

For more information on HVCB Logo use and guidelines, or how to submit/use copy and images from HVCB's Knowledge Bank, please contact:

Knowledge Bank Image Gallery
Digital Asset Management
Email: knowledgebank@hvcb.org

Gina Chun
Senior Director, Marketing Programs
Tel: (808) 924-0221
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: gchun@hvcb.org

Susie Kim
Director, Content Development
Tel: (808) 924-0241
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: skim@hvcb.org

Marisa Wong
Social Marketing Manager
Email: social@gohawaii.com

To update our PR department of news and events that can be incorporated into their Hawaii media materials, please click here or contact:

Darlene Morikawa
Senior Director, Public Relations/Communications
Tel: (808) 924-0259
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: dmorikawa@hvcb.org

Travel Trade

Robyn Basso

Senior Director, Travel Industry Sales
Chicago, IL
Email: rbasso@hvcb.org

Alexandra Roth
Regional Director - Travel Trade Marketing, Eastern Region (U.S.)
New York, NY
Tel:  (808) 756-7114
Fax: (808) 924-0290
Email: aroth@hvcb.org

For more information about Hawaii Destination Specialist agent certification or travel trade updates, please click here or contact:

Erica Neves
Manager, Travel Trade Marketing
Tel: (808) 924-0245
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: eneves@hvcb.org

Market Insights & Research

Jeffrey Eslinger
Senior Director, Market Insights
Tel: (808) 924-0246
Fax: (808) 924-0292
Email: jeslinger@hvcb.org

Social Marketing & Analytics
Email: social@gohawaii.com
[top]

Meet Hawaii

John Reyes
Senior Vice President, Chief MCI Sales Officer
Email: jreyes@hvcb.org
[top]

Customer Relationship Marketing

Barbara Okamoto
Senior Vice President
Tel: (808) 924-0242
Fax: (808) 924-0292
Email: bokamoto@hvcb.org

[top]

Corporate and Finance

John Monahan
President and Chief Executive Officer

Tom Mullen
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Tel: (808) 924-0205

[top]

HVCB Consumer Web Site
https://www.gohawaii.com

HVCB Meetings and Convention Web Site
https://www.meethawaii.com

HVCB Travel Agent Web Site
https://agents.gohawaii.com

HVCB Corporate Web Site

http://www.hvcb.org

Destination Information
1-800-GOHAWAII

Corporate Phone Number
(808) 923-1811

HVCB Email
info@hvcb.org

For International Contacts & Sites, please click here.

[top]