GOHAWAII.com researchmeetings & conventions image library
 
 

Office locations

CORPORATE OFFICES

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 923-1811
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0290

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICES

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 923-1811
TEL: +1 (808) 924-0256
E-MAIL: info@hvcb.org

ISLAND CHAPTERS

ISLAND OF HAWAII

Island of Hawaii Visitors Bureau
68-1330 Mauna Lani Drive, Suite 109A
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
TEL: +1 (808) 885-1655
FAX: +1 (808) 885-1755

Ross Birch, Executive Director
E-MAIL: islandofhawaii@hvcb.org

KAUAI

Kauai Visitors Bureau
4334 Rice Street, Suite 101
Lihue, HI 96766
TEL: +1 (808) 245-3971
FAX: +1 (808) 246-9235

Sue Kanoho, Executive Director
E-MAIL: kauai@hvcb.org

MAUI

Maui Visitors Bureau
427 Ala Makani Street, Suite 101
Kahului, HI 96732
TEL: +1 (808) 244-3530
FAX: +1 (808) 442-8736

Sherry Duong, Executive Director
E-MAIL: maui@hvcb.org

OAHU

Oahu Visitors Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 524-0722
FAX: +1 (808) 521-1620

Noelani Schilling-Wheeler, Executive Director
E-MAIL: oahu@hvcb.org

CORPORATE, MEETINGS & INCENTIVE OFFICES

EASTERN REGION - ASSOCIATION

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2994 S. Columbus Street # A-1
Arlington, VA 22206
TEL: +1 (703) 625-0163

Meredith Parkins, Regional Director
E-MAIL: mparkins@hvcb.org

WESTERN REGION

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
3350 Circulo San Sorrento
Palm Springs, CA 92262
TEL: +1 (760) 322-5715
FAX: +1 (760) 322-5471

Joan Palmtag, Regional Director
E-MAIL: jpalmtag@hvcb.org

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
980 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611
TEL: +1 (312) 214-3923
FAX: +1 (312) 893-2290

Kathy Dever, Regional Director
E-MAIL: kdever@hvcb.org

TRAVEL TRADE MARKETING OFFICES

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, #801
Honolulu, HI 96815
TEL: +1 (808) 924-0245
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0291

Erica Neves, Manager, Travel Trade Marketing
E-MAIL: eneves@hvcb.org

TEL: +1 (808) 924-0240
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0291

Robyn Basso, Senior Director, Travel Industry Sales
E-MAIL: rbasso@hvcb.org

EASTERN REGION


Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau

New York, NY
TEL: +1 (808) 756-7114
FAX: +1 (808) 924-0290

Alexndra Roth, Regional Director, Travel Industry Sales Eastern Region
E-MAIL: aroth@hvcb.org


WESTERN REGION

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
909 112th Avenue NE, Apt. 701
Bellevue, WA  98004

TEL: +1 (253) 303-0341
FAX: +1 (253) 303-0349

Christina Aldanese, Regional Director, Travel Trade Marketing Western Region
E-MAIL: caldanese@hvcb.org

WORLDWIDE OFFICES

If you are outside of North America there are Hawaii Tourism Authority marketing partners worldwide.