GOHAWAII.com
travel professionals
corporate information
school report
researchmeetings & conventionsimage library
 
 

departments and roles

DIRECTORY - How To Reach Us
  1. Membership
  2. Kauai
  3. Oahu
  4. Maui/Lanai/Molokai
  5. Hawaii Island
  6. Marketing
  7. Corporate Meetings & Incentives
  8. Customer Relationship Management
  9. HVCB Web Sites

Membership

For information on HVCB Membership please e-mail membership@hvcb.org.

Gina Salvador
Director
Tel: (808) 924-0231
Fax: (808) 924-0284
Email: gsalvador@hvcb.org

Bill Kennedy
Manager
Tel: (808) 924-0267
Fax: (808) 924-0284
Email: bkennedy@hvcb.org

Michael Duke
Sales Manager
Tel: (808) 924-0233
Fax: (808) 924-0284
Email: mduke@hvcb.org

Mala Hayes
Sales Coordinator
Tel: (808) 924-0232
Fax: (808) 924-0284
Email: mhayes@hvcb.org

[top]

Island Chapters

Kauai
Sue Kanoho
Executive Director
Tel: (808) 245-3971
Fax: (808) 246-9235
Email: kauai@hvcb.org

[top]

Oahu
Les Enderton
Executive Director
Tel: (808) 524-0722
Fax: (808) 521-1620
Email: oahu@hvcb.org

[top]

Maui/Lanai/Molokai
Terryl Vencl
Executive Director
Tel: (808) 244-3530
Fax: (808) 244-1337
Email: maui@hvcb.org

[top]

Hawaii Island
Ross Birch
Executive Director
Tel: (808) 961-5797
Fax: (808) 961-2126
Email: bigisland@hvcb.org

[top]

Marketing

Jay Talwar
Senior Vice President of Marketing, CMO
Tel: (808) 924-0220
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: jtalwar@hvcb.org

Kara Imai
Senior Director, Online Marketing
Tel: (808) 924-0260
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: kimai@hvcb.org

For more information on HVCB Logo use and guidelines, or how to submit/use copy and images from HVCB's Knowledge Bank, please contact:

Jaci Matsuo
Director, Online Marketing and Digital Asset Management
Tel: (808) 924-0241
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: knowledgebank@hvcb.org

Gina Chun

Director, Consumer Marketing

Tel: (808) 924-0221
Fax: (808) 924-0291

gchun@hvcb.org

Robyn Basso

Senior Director, Travel Industry Sales

Honolulu, HI

Tel: (808 924-0240

Fax: 808 924-0291

Email: rbasso@hvcb.org

Christina Aldanese

Regional Director - Travel Trade Marketing, Western Region (U.S. & Canada)

Bellevue, WA  98004

Tel:  (425) 502-7376

Fax: (425) 697-6893

Email: caldanese@hvcb.org

George Johns
Regional Director, Travel Industry Sales, Eastern Region (U.S. & Canada)
West Orange, New Jersey
Tel: (973) 325-6154
Fax: (973) 689-3875
Email: gjohns@hvcb.org

For more information about Hawaii Destination Specialist agent certification or travel trade updates, please click here or contact:

Monica Stiglic
Manager, Travel Trade Marketing
Tel: (808) 924-0245
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: mstiglic@hvcb.org

To update our PR department of news and events that can be incorporated into their Hawaii media materials, please click here or contact:

Darlene Morikawa
Director, Public Relations/Communications
Tel: (808) 924-0259
Fax: (808) 924-0291
Email: dmorikawa@hvcb.org

For more information on Market Insights, please contact:

Chris Kam
Senior Director, Market Insights
Tel: (808) 924-0244
Fax: (808) 924-0292
Email: ckam@hvcb.org

Social Marketing & Analytics
Email: social@gohawaii.com

[top]

Meet Hawaii

Karen Hughes
Vice President, Meet Hawaii and Travel Industry Partnerships
Tel: (808) 924-0253
Fax: (808) 924-0293
Email: khughes@hvcb.org

[top]

Customer Relationship Management

Barbara Okamoto
Vice President
Tel: (808) 924-0242
Fax: (808) 924-0292
Email: bokamoto@hvcb.org



[top]

HVCB Consumer Web Site
http://www.gohawaii.com

HVCB Meetings and Convention Web Site

http://www.meethawaii.com

HVCB Corporate Web Site

http://www.hvcb.org

Destination Information
1-800-GOHAWAII

Corporate Phone Number

(808) 923-1811

HVCB Email
info@hvcb.org

[top]