GOHAWAII.com
travel professionals
corporate information
school report
researchmeetings & conventionsimage library
 
 

PR Contacts

Kauai Visitors Bureau
c/o McNeil Wilson Communications
Attn: Emele Freiberg, Account Supervisor
1003 Bishop Street
Pauahi Tower, Suite 900
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 539-3440
Fax: (808) 521-7163
E-mail: Emele.Freiberg@MWC-Anthology.com

Oahu Visitors Bureau

c/o Krislyn Hashimoto, Account Supervisor
737 Bishop Street, Suite 2860
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 523-8802
Fax: (808) 521-6141
E-mail: Krislyn@strykerweiner.com

Maui Visitors Bureau (Maui/Molokai/Lanai)

Attn: Mr. Kelii Brown, Director of Public Relations
1727 Wili Pa Loop
Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: (808) 244-3530
Fax: (808) 244-1337
E-mail: kelii@mauivb.com

Big Island Visitors Bureau

c/o Irondog Communications LLC
Attn: Jessica Ferracane, President
P.O. Box 1093

Kurtistown, HI 96760
Phone: (808) 968-0624
Fax: (808) 961-2126
E-mail: jessica@irondogpr.com

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
c/o McNeil Wilson Communications
Attn: Karl Nakagawa, Media Information Specialist OR

Nathan Kam, Vice President
1003 Bishop Street, Pauahi Tower, Suite 900
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 441-9710 (Karl) / (808) 539-3471 (Nathan)
Fax: (808) 521-7163
E-mail: Karl.Nakagawa@MWC-Anthology.com /

Nathan.Kam@MWC-Anthology.com

OR

Darlene Morikawa, Director, PR/Communications
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815
Phone: (808) 924-0259
Fax: (808) 924-0291
E-mail: dmorikawa@hvcb.org